Village of Spring Valley Wisconsin

Board Committees

Committees Members
Public Works Committee Chair: Pete Koch, Matt Huepfel, Rich O’Connell
Finance Committee Chair: Brad Jorgenson, Ruth Lukes, Theresa Koch
Personnel Committee Chair: Liz Erickson, Theresa Koch, Brad Jorgenson
Emergency services Committee Chair: Brad Jorgenson, Pete Koch, Matt Huepfel
Municipal Development Committee Chair: Ruth Lukes, Rich O’Connell, Theresa Koch, Clerk Emerson, (at large – open)
Ordinance Committee Chair: Matt Huepfel, Liz Erickson, Pete Koch


Ambulance Representative  Liz Erickson
Fire Association Rep  Liz Erickson
Library Representative  Rich O’Connell
Nursing Home Representative  Full Board as Committee of the Whole
President Pro Tem  Liz Erickson
Zoning Administrator  Luann Emerson
Weed Commissioner  Matt Huepfel
Forester Jay Arneson